Omicron Alpha Lambda 2021-2023 Elected Officers

President                                        Brother Jermain Jenkins
Vice President                               Brother Elijah Brown
Recording Secretary                     Brother Robert L. Farmer
Corresponding Secretary             Brother Levi Simmons
Financial Secretary                       Brother Marcellino Neville
Treasurer                                        Brother Timothy Brown
Parliamentarian                              Brother Sam Bagwell
Sergeant-At-Arms                          Brother Albert LeCounte
Chaplain                                         Brother Herman Gladney
Chapter Dean                             

Brother William Richardson

Director of Education & Scholarship

 Brother Eugene McCown               

Historian & Assoc. Ed. of the Sphinx

Brother Clifford Patterson              
Immediate Past President Brother Herman Johnson